Featured

Name:

Email:


Global Service & Distributing

ISRAEL

OGI Systems Ltd.
34 Tuval Str. Ramat Gan 5252244
Tel: +972-3-5758720
Fax: +972-3-6135044
Skype: ogisystemsisrael
E-mail: sales@ogisystems.com
WhatsApp: +972 584 572246

Diamond inscripition & jewelry video
Israeli Diamond Exchange
1 Jabotinsky St. ,Noam building,
6/13th floor, Ramat Gan floor 10
Tel: +972 543454764,


BELGIUM

Mr. Nick Rottiers
Mr Alain Plaquet
Schupstraat 1/7 bus 60,
B - 2018 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel: +32 32274868
Fax: +32 34858889
Skype: OGIBEL
E-mail: belgium@ogisystems.com


USA

OGITech INC.

Headquarters
Sales & Service

Mr. Mitchell Gilbert
10 West 46th Street Suite 3C,
New York NY 10036
Tel: +1 212 244 4455
Fax: +1 917 536 9964
Fax: +1 212 382 2069
Skype: OGITECHUSA
E-mail: mitch@ogitech.com



Panama

OGITech INC
Mr. Meir Jacobo
Centro Commercial Multiplaza
Punta Pacifica Local# 141,
Panama City, Panama
Tel: 011(507)302-0281
Cell: 011(507)6930-9200
Skype: OGITechPanama
E-mail: panama@ogitech.com


Botswana

Mr. Smitesh Potdar
Cell: +26777468292 / +26774686681
Fax: +972-3-6135044
Skype: smitesh1980
E-mail: smitesh.botswana@rediffmail.com



South Africa

225 Main Street Corner Philips,
SA Jewelry Center 5th,
Floor Suite 509,
Johannesburg, 2001,
S. Africa Tel: +27 113348719
Fax: +27 866580242
Skype: ogisystemsisrael
E-mail: africa@ogisystems.com


USA

OGITech INC.
Mr. Ben Hakman
10 West 46th Street Suite 3C,
New York NY 10036
Tel: +1 2122444455
Fax: +1 9175369964
Skype: OGITECHUSA
E-mail: usa@ogitech.com


ITALY

Gemmarum Lapidator S.R.L.
Mr. Valentino Proietti
Localita Podera 16 38033
Cavalese (TN), Italy
Tel: +39 0462 342662
Fax: +39 0462 232959
Skype: proietti.valentino67
Email: proietti@gemmarum.it
Web: gemmarum.it/en


Russia

Mr. Oleg Savostyanov
214004 Smolensk, Kirova Str. 28A-118
tel. +7(481)2628208
Email: tricolor78@rambler.ru


KOREA

OGI Korea
Mr. Jeanluc Kim
Youngdeungpoku Yoidodong 28
GuangJang, APT Office 6-408
Seoul, Korea Tel: +82 7077651945
Fax: +972-3-6135044
E-mail: jeanluc@gotoeasy.co.kr


CHINA

Top Vision Diamonds Ltd.
Rm 1613, 16/F, Block A,
12 Ng Fong Street,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 53375319
Fax: +86 2087576570
Email: top_vision_hk@yahoo.com


Vietnam

D.C Technology Company
Mr. Bui Thi Thuy Nga
56 Nghia Thuc St., 5 District,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.
Tel: +84 838380482
Fax: +84 83924 1611
Email: bttnga@vietnamjewelrytech.com



JAPAN

Mr. Norio Suzuki
Tel: +81 90 3132 6493
Email: suzuki@ogisystems.jp


BRAZIL

OGI TECH Brazil
Vitoria/ES Brazil
Mr. Carlos Salles
Tel: +55 27 92839891
Skype: ogitechbrazil
Email: carlossalles01@gmail.com


SINGAPORE

Mr. ASSAF KIVITI
Rm 1613, 16/F, Lee King
Industrial Bldg., 12 Ng Fong Street,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 53375319
Fax: +86 2087576570
Email: top_vision_hk@yahoo.com


TAIWAN

Miss. Huang Ching Ni. (Miss. Jinny)
Tel: +852 691 88584
Email: jin@ogisystems.com



HONG KONG

OGI Asia Limited
Rm A38, Blk A, 9/F Eldex Ind Bldg
21 Ma Tau Wai Rd, Hunghom, Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 69188584
Email:jin@ogisystems.com